Link

Only Three More Days to Raise Funds for St.Jude!

5 Mar

I am so close to hitting the thousand dollar mark in my St. Jude fundraising efforts! I am trying to get up to $1,175 by Wednesday March 8th (the deadline for corporate challenge participants) but I will be thrilled with a grand. That’s almost twice as much as my initial goal. So if you’re reading this and you feel like helping me out with $33, the link to donate is right here:

My St.Jude Page

I just got home from a 90 minute bike. Tomorrow I’m back in the pool at 6AM, then out for a 30 minute tempo run before a full day of teaching. Beautiful here in Miami and I am feeling the effects of a bike-and-sun-fueled endorphin rush.

I’ve heard donating to charity produces a similar feeling.

Leave a Reply

